ASATA Club Travel Indaba

And the winners of the ASATA Club Travel Indaba prizes are…

ASATA Membership – Waiving of the Administration Fee (R1000.00)

Johannesburg Winner

Felie Mkandawire
Africanamigo Travel

Cape Town Winner

Rashmi Raga

APP – Full designation cost covered

Johannesburg Winners

Brian Jackwitch
Travel Rendezvous

Madelein Brewis
Indaba Global Travel

Susan Williams-Knill
Susan’s Travel

Cape Town Winners

Lindsay Quail

Elhaam Abrahams
Wembley Travel

Madeleine Olckers
Destiny Holidays

Congratulations to the winners and thank you for stopping by the ASATA stands in Cape Town and Johannesburg on your Indaba journey!